Share

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
1717 Bissonnet

DIGITAL DEALS EP 4 - 1717 bissonnet

WEBINAR SERIES

STARTING HERE BELOW ON:
SEPT 25th, 2020 AT
11AM CST / 12PM EST / 9AM PST

EPISODE 4 STARTS IN:

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

SEPT

25

We will be live September 25th/2020 at 11am cst/ 12pm est / 9am pst on the video window below. While you wait, feel free to check out Red Swan Marketplace where deals are made. We are excited for our 4th webinar!

red swan logo

IN THIS EPISODE:

1717 BISSONNET- HOUSTON,TEXAS CLASS
A REAL ESTATE

Watch as our experienced Sponsor makes his presentation of this value add project to invited accredited Investors.

Now you can watch live as the deal is negotiated right before your eyes!

Red Swan CRE is hosting its fourth webinar Digital Deals event, featuring:  1717 Bissonnet.

1717 Bissonnet is a fully entitled, approved and permitted high-rise residential development site located in one of Houston’s most prestigious and sought after areas, nestled between some of the city’s most affluent neighborhoods on a high traffic-count major thoroughfare with excellent visibility and very high barriers to entry. The subject site, which is entirely insulated from the competition, is the only undeveloped tract in an otherwise entirely built-up area large enough to accommodate a high-rise residential execution; it is primarily surrounded by heavily deed-restricted, high-value, single-family residential neighborhoods and gated townhome enclaves, thereby ensuring 360-degree “money-shot” views above a verdant tree canopy that can never be obstructed. 

FEATURED SPEAKERS IN THIS EPISODE

edimage

ED NWOKEDI

CEO OF
RED SWAN

kevin kriton

KEVIN KIRTON

CEO OF BUCKHEAD INVESTMENT PARTNERS, INC.

Matthew

MATTHEW MORGAN

PRESIDENT OF BUCKHEAD INVESTMENT PARTNERS, INC.

MORE VIDEOS FROM THE WEB SERIES

Scroll to Top

Would you like to sign up before leaving so you can browse properties & get alerts?